Mirolav Philharmonik


5 equalizers
4 dynamic processors
7 filtering and special processors
9 modulation effects
9 reverb and delay effects

Premium quality orchestral and choral samples from legendary series
Phenomenal choir sounds for use in any musical setting
Included playback engine with editing features

16 part multitimbral sample-based orchestral workstation
Over 500 orchestral sounds, combis and presets
Over 7GB of samples
Includes classic DSP effects – 4 per instrument
Multiple synth engines including STRETCH and Pitch-shift/Time-stretch
Sounds also compatible with SampleTank 2
Mix view allows full mix parameter control
Classical-oriented parameters make it easy to use
Zone feature for single sample accurate editing
Full MIDI control of performance parameters
Part presets and combi preset customization features
Convenient backup function
Customizable keywords and sound search function with integrated sound database and instrument images
256 notes polyphony
Available as a VST, RTAS, DXi, AU plug-in from the same box
Works in both Mac OSX and Windows PC from the same box

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mirolav Philharmonik”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 5 =

Shipping & Delivery


Vestibulum curae torquent diam diam commodo parturient penatibus nunc dui adipiscing convallis bulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames nunc natoque dui.


  • Vestibulum penatibus nunc dui adipiscing convallis bulum parturient suspendisse.
  • Abitur parturient praesent lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendre.
  • Diam parturient dictumst parturient scelerisque nibh lectus.

Scelerisque adipiscing bibendum sem vestibulum et in a a a purus lectus faucibus lobortis tincidunt purus lectus nisl class eros.Condimentum a et ullamcorper dictumst mus et tristique elementum nam inceptos hac parturient scelerisque vestibulum amet elit ut volutpat.